Technology

Position:Home > SERVICE PLATFORM > Technology

3-DEM foam spray dust removal systems

Source:Hubei creating     Author:creating     Pubdate:2015-03-20     View:1013

Foam spray dust removal system is dust removal equipment which is made up by foam dust removal system and water fog dust removal system. Through mutual use water filtration equipment and pipeline pump supply water,By measuring the size of the transfer station of environmental dust concentration to control the start-stop of dust removal equipment.When the conveyor is in start stage and material moisture content is very low,Transfer Point will seriously exceed the standard of dust concentration,at this time choose to start the foam dust removal system.When the dust concentration is low,choosing to start the water spray dust suppression systemso as to achieve the purpose of economic operation.With a small booster pump can ensure the pressure is always at about 0.8MPa, which meet the requirements of the spray foam and also can guarantee the water spraying system for atomization;

1, system function and characteristics: The foam spray dust removal system of transfer station makes use of the flushing water, which has been filtrated effecitively and  into which a certain amount of foaming agent has been automatically added,to complete a series of processes such as 

materials feeding, mixing, foaming etc. to produce fine foams by inducing wind pressure and through dedicated equipment;  and then foams will be sprayed onto the dust sources through independent foamgenerating unit and act on the dust by means of covering, moistening,adhering etc.  so as to decrease the dust concentration effectively at transfer station; with corresponding dust removal system supported, it can  meet the dust removal requirements of low dust concentration, thereby greatly improve the working environment of transfer station,cut down  the operating costs, and effectively reduce the incidence of disease of staffs working in front line. 

Foam spray dusting compared with other wet dust removal, water consumption can be reduced by 60% - 80%,The dust removal efficiency is 3 ~ 5 times higher than that of ordinary spray dust.Foam spray dust removal system has the following characteristics:

1)Equipment can be combined with a dust concentration values which measured in transfer point to choose dust removal mode(Foamstart or Fog start or stop) automatically.Equipment control system can clearly display real-time dust concentration of transfer point, 24 hours of dust concentration fluctuation curve,the cumulative water consumption of equipment, Chute Walloutlet velocity and transfer point temperature and humidity parameters.Test parameters of each station can be uploaded to the unified management system.

2)  After more than 40 times foam,liquid volume and the total surface area increased significantly, Increase the collision efficiency with dust, Foam can gapless coverage of dust source,fundamentally prevent dust from spreading and purifying station work environment. Foam spray dust removal system combined with 3-DEM inertial dust chute could be fundamentally guaranteed with standard of dust concentration at the transfer station.

3)  Foam liquid film containing special additives, can quickly change dust wettability, increasing the dust wetted speed.

4)  The foam has good viscosity,dust and foam contact will quickly be adhered by foam.

5)  Foam spraying onto the guide chute can play a role of completely partition.

6)  The nozzle is not plugged and wore.it has small amount of maintenance and good economy.

7)  Water consumption is small,The same power equipment water consumption is lower than the aerosol dust suppression equipment

 

Second, the product structure and main technical parameters

1.Systemstructure and main technical parameters

Ex-level water systems including water filtration system (manual brush cleaning), pipe booster pump, flow meter, power systems and water distribution installations foam dust suppression system works as follows:


 

 

 The main technical parameters of each independent foam generating device of foam dust removal system in transfer station. 

Water consumptionm3/h

Foam-producing capacity

m3/h

Air consmptionm3/h

Vesicant-dosage

%

Foaming times

0.1~0.12

10~25

15~20

0.50.8

40~50

 Because foam spray dusting system using a modular design, combined with the Belt width, and the material properties of the dust suppression needs, multiple independent device can be used in combination

2The main technical parameters of the box and the foam generator 

The box and the foam generator is the main equipment of foam dust suppression system, which is composed of the foam box, foaming agent device quantitative given , Water control and foam control systems,the gas control and recycled foam equipment,separate foam units and foam control system.The box is made of 304 stainless steel, other metal parts are made of stainless steel material and the surface is acid and alkali-resistant, corrosion-resistant, all non-metallic parts are made of acid-resistant and alkali-resistant, anti-static, flame retardant materials, the overall equipment and key parts are throught hydrostatic penetration test,prevent drip and leak phenomenon.

The main technical parameters of box, mixer and blowing equipment

Cabinet volume

m3)

Weight

kg

The inlet waterpressureMPa

The inlet air pressureMPa

The inlet water joint dimension

The inlet air joint dimension

0.06

65

≥0.5

≥0.4

Round-end joint25

Round-end joint25

3Modular foam generator

Modular foam generator is formed by multiple independent foaming unit,The number of independent foam combination unit  is determined according to the requirements of foam dust removal condition of choosing different combinations of the number and layout so as to achieve the best results.

技术中心售后服务

技术中心

您当前的位置:首页 > 服务平台 > 技术中心

3-DEM泡沫水雾除尘系统

信息来源:湖北凯瑞知行科技有限公司官网     作者:凯瑞知行     发布时间:2015-03-20     浏览次数:2391次

泡沫水雾除尘系统是由泡沫除尘和水雾除尘组合而成的除尘设备,通过共用的水过滤设备、管道增加泵提供水源,通过检测转运站环境粉尘浓度的大小来控制选择除尘设备的启停,在胶带启动阶段以及物料含水量很低的时候,转运站粉尘浓度会严重超标,此时选择启动泡沫除尘系统,当粉尘浓度较低时选择启动水雾除尘系统,从而达到经济运行的目的。自带小型增压泵可以保证水压始终处于0.8MPa左右,既满足泡沫喷涂的要求,也可以保证水喷雾系统雾化的质量;

1、系统功能及特点

转运站泡沫水雾除尘系统是利用转运站的冲洗水通过高效过滤后,在水中自动加入微量的泡沫发生剂,引入风压,通过专用设备,完成吸料、混料、发泡等一系列工艺流程,产生细腻的泡沫,通过独立的泡沫发生单元组件喷洒至尘源上,通过泡沫良好的覆盖、湿润、黏附等方式作用于粉尘,有效地降低转运站的粉尘浓度,通过配套相应的水雾除尘,则可以满足低粉尘浓度时的除尘要求,极大地改善了转运站的工作环境,降低运行成本,有效降低一线职工尘肺病的发病率。

泡沫水雾除尘与其它湿式除尘方式相比,用水量可减少60%-80%,除尘效率比普通喷雾除尘提高35倍,泡沫水雾除尘具有以下特点:

1)设备可以结合转运站粉尘浓度检测值自动选择启动除尘方式(泡沫、水雾或停止),设备控制系统就地显示屏上清晰的显示转运站实时粉尘浓度、24小时粉尘浓度波动曲线、设备的累计耗水量、吨输送量耗水量、导料槽出口风速以及转运站的温度和湿度等参数;各转运站的检测参数可以集中上传到统一管理系统;

2)液体经过40倍以上的发泡后,总体积和总表面积大幅度增大,增加了与粉尘的碰撞效率,泡沫能够无间隙地覆盖尘源,从根本上阻止粉尘向外扩散,净化转运站的工作环境,泡沫水雾除尘系统结合3-DEM惯性除尘导料槽使用可以从根本上保证转运站环境粉尘浓度达标;

3)泡沫的液膜中含有特制的添加剂,能迅速改变粉尘的湿润性能, 增加粉尘被湿润的速度;

4)泡沫具有很好的粘性,粉尘和泡沫接触后会迅速被泡沫黏附;

5)泡沫喷涂到导料槽之中可以起到完全隔断的作用;

6)喷头不堵塞、不磨损,维护量小,具有良好的运行经济性;

7)耗水量小,同样带宽设备耗水量低于气雾抑尘设备   

二、 产品结构及主要技术参数

1、系统结构及主要技术参数

前级水系统包括水过滤系统(手动刷式清污)、管道增压泵、流量计、稳压系统以及水量分配装置;泡沫抑尘系统的工作原理如下图所示:

 

 

转运站泡沫除尘系统每个独立泡沫发生装置的主要技术参数:

耗水量m3/h

产泡量m3/h

耗气量m3/h

发泡剂添加量(%

发泡倍数

0.1~0.12

10~25

15~20

0.50.8

40~50

由于泡沫除尘系统采用模块化组合设计,结合带宽以及物料特性的除尘需要,可以采用多套独立发生装置组合使用;

2、箱体及泡沫产生器主要技术参数:

箱体及泡沫产生器是泡沫抑尘系统的主要设备,它由发泡液箱体、泡沫发生剂定量给定装置、供水控制、泡沫剂控制系统、给气控制、独立发泡单元、再生泡装置、发泡控制系统等组成,箱体采用304不锈钢制作,其余各金属零部件均采用不锈钢材料制作,表面均耐酸,耐碱,防腐,全部非金属零件均采用耐酸,耐碱型,防静电,阻燃材质制作,整体设备及主要零部件均做静压渗透检测,无跑、冒、滴、漏现象

箱体、吸混料、发吹泡设备主要是技术参数:

箱体容积(m3)

重量(kg

进水压力(MPa

进气压力(MPa

进水接口尺寸

进气接口尺寸

0.06

65

≥0.5

≥0.4

圆端阴接头¢25

圆端阴接头¢25

3、模块化泡沫发生器

模块化泡沫发生器是由多个独立的发泡单元组合而成,独立发泡单元的组合数量根据泡沫除尘点的工况要求选择不同的数量和布局方式组合以达到最佳的除尘效果。

三、工作方式的选择

转运站泡沫水雾除尘系统是有泡沫除尘和水雾除尘组合而成的除尘设备,通过共用的水过滤设备、管道增加泵提供水源,通过检测转运站环境粉尘浓度的大小来控制设备的启停以及判断选择运行各子系统,在胶带启动阶段以及物料含水量很低的时候,转运站粉尘浓度会严重超标,此时选择启动泡沫除尘系统,当粉尘浓度较低时选择启动高压水雾除尘系统,必要时可以同时启动泡沫除尘系统和高压水雾系统,控制方式通过就地PLC控制箱实现自动切换,从而达到经济运行的目的。